Start over…

Posted: December 10, 2009 in FTM
Tags: , , ,

So tonight I hung out with some friends. And the topic of dating came up. It got me to thinking. I have to learn all over this process and look for (yes non crazy ones) but “straight” girls. After six years of telling myself that I don’t need to date these ladies, I’m having to go back and learn to do that very thing.

After looking at my past relationships, I noticed some trends that I have always needed to get away from. But tonight it really hit me like a ton of bricks, I’m so looking in the wrong place for someone. Quite possibly it’s a lot of wrong timing. So has been the story of my life.

Oh, I have an appointment with the therapist on Friday. It got moved back. We’ll see what happens. And I have a doctor’s appointment later this morning for all this stomach mess. Wish me luck.

Comments
  1. Bird says:

    Yes…this is very true!

Leave a comment