Finally a Dr.’s appt!

Posted: August 30, 2010 in FTM
Tags: , , , ,

Yes I finally called a doctor in Nashville and setup an appointment. Only requirement from him is that I’m doing therapy. So I’m calling a therapist tomorrow. September 9th I go into the doctor’s office. I’m so close to getting hormones. I’m so happy. Things are looking up.

I’m back in Tennessee. Back to school. I start tomorrow. I’m looking forward to it. But I have been scared to be back. It was hard to leave my family. This is definitely a new journey for me. Hoping for the best. It was really hard leaving all my friends that have been there for me while I dealt with my father’s passing.

So if you hear a scream on September 9th it’s me. I will be screaming if I got T.

Comments
  1. herby says:

    This is HUGE news. I will be thinking of you on September 9 and wishing you well.

  2. Seen your web site via msn the other day and absolutely enjoy it. Carry on the truly amazing work.

Leave a comment